Haunted Town Records


Naked Raygun "Understand?"

Out of print on vinyl for 20 years... Naked Raygun's fourth album, the 1989 Chicago punk classic back on wax. All original tracks remastered and sounding better than ever. Includes great Government Issue cover as a bonus. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Treason
2. Hips Swingin'
3. Understand?
4. Entrapment
5. Bughouse
6. Wonder Beer
7. Never Follow
8. Too Much Of You
9. Vagabond Dog
10. O.K. Wait
11. The Sniper Song
12. Which Side You're On
13. Where You Live (live) (bonus track)