Haunted Town Records


Naked Raygun "Throb Throb"

The 1984 Chicago, IL punk classic back on wax. Raygun's first album re-mastered with bonus track. Includes 12"x18" color poster with unreleased photos and more. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Rat Patrol
2. Surf Combat
3. Gear
4. Metastasis
5. Leeches
6. Roller Queen
7. On
8. I Don't Know
9. Libido
10. Only In America
11. No Sex
12. Stupid
13. Managua
14. No (bonus track)