Haunted Town Records


Naked Raygun "Jettison"

The 1988 Chicago punk classic back on wax. Naked Raygun's third album. All original tracks remastered with a deleted track as a bonus. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Soldiers Requiem
2. When The Walls Come Down
3. Walk In Cold
4. Jettison
5. Live Wire
6. The Mule
7. Coldbringer
8. Blight
9. Free Nation
10. Hammer Head
11. Ghetto Mechanic
12. Suspect Device
13. Giveaway (bonus track)