Haunted Town Records


Naked Raygun "Basement Screams"

After 25 years... Chicago, IL punk legends back on wax. Their 1983 debut release with bonus 1982-83 demos. DMN-direct to metal mastering. 12"x18" color poster full of rare and unreleased photos. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Lie
2. Bombshelter
3. Tojo
4. Swingo
5. Mofo
6. Potential Rapist
7. Web (demo) (bonus track)
8. Bananacuda (demo) (bonus track)
9. New Dreams (demo) (bonus track)
10. Got Hurt (demo) (bonus track)
11. System (demo) (bonus track)