Haunted Town Records


Naked Raygun "All Rise"

The 1985 Chicago, IL punk classic. Naked Raygun's second album re-mastered and sounding better than ever back on wax. Includes bonus re-mastered "Vanilla Blue" 7" tracks and 12"x18" color poster. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Home Of The Brave
2. Dog At Large
3. Knock Me Down
4. Mr. Gridlock
5. The Strip
6. I Remember
7. Those Who Move
8. The Envelope
9. Backlash Jack
10. Peacemaker
11. New Dreams
12. Vanilla Blue (bonus track)
13. Slim (bonus track)