Handstand Records


Mutant Scum "s/t"

Sludgy, metallic punk played by mutant-human hybrids spawned from the Brooklyn, NY, sewers. An environmental cautionary tale of sorts. Gatefold sleeve with full-color artwork by James Callahan at Barf Comics (Municipal Waste, Mastodon). LP includes digital download and is limited to 533 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Mutant/Scum
2. Rise And Slime
3. Dirt Bath
4. Sludge Castle
5. Cognitive Pollution
6. Out Of The Sewers Onto The Streets
7. Scabpicker
8. Caesium-137
9. Black Mayonnaise
10. The Nightmare Of Being