Pirates Press Records


Monster Squad "Depression"

"Depression" is an album of overcoming the struggles that we all encounter in one form or another; seeing the strength that we all possess, though rarely recognizing it. In addition to some amazing artwork by Winston Smith (Dead Kennedys, Green Day), the band collaborated with Bryan Lothian (A Global Threat) and Mike "Rufio" Kadomiya (Life Is Posers) to throw some pretty incredible finishing touches on this extremely well thought- out release. "Depression" is a soundtrack to our intelligent screams at the world, and ourselves; it'll pick you up and set you back in motion, spinning around in that circle pit of life with the energy and heart of a teenager all over again. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fall And Burn
2. Breaking Point
3. Lion's Blood
4. Desolation
5. Never Learn
6. Thieves Of A New Age
7. Dead Again Christian
8. Withheld Forgiveness
9. Internal War
10. Endless War