Arena Rock Recording Company


Mineral "End Serenading"


Notify me when this product is available:

This classic LP from Mineral is back, a true pioneering record in the world of sad music. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes free digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Love Letter Typewriter
2. Palisade
3. Gjs
4. Unfinished
5. For Ivadell
6. Waking To Winter
7. A Letter
8. Sounds Like Sunday
9. & Serenading
10. The Last Word Is Rejoice
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods