Resist Records


Mindsnare "Unholy Rush"

One of Australia's longest-running hardcore bands is back with another LP of absolutely furious hardcore with loads of crossover and metal influences. With two decades under their belts, Mindsnare shows no sign of slowing down. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Winter
3. Lacerate To Exist
4. Unholy Rush
5. Into Infinity
6. Gateway To Madness
7. The Inquisition
8. The Holy Bull Rides Fast
9. Nowhere To Run
10. Escape The Fallout
11. Not A Lot Gets Forgiven
12. Witches With Blood
13. Buried Alive