Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Streets Of Hate Fanzine


Mindforce "Excalibur / Swingin' Swords Choppin' Lords"

This tape captures both Triple-B 12" records from Mindforce: the "Excalibur" LP and "Swingin' Swords Choppin' Lords" 12"ep into one handy piece.

Track Listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Senseless Act
3. Nightmare
4. Fangs Of Time
5. Excalibur
6. Put You Down
7. Won't Be Denied
8. Smother My Foes
9. Bestseller
10. Fades Away
11. Swingin Swords, Choppin Lords
12. Fratello
13. Hope Dies In The City
14. Hellscape