Triple-B Records


Mindforce / Dead Heat "Split"


Limited re-press of the hit, split EP from Mindforce and Dead Heat. Originally released on The Feral Planet in 2018. The originally pressing sold out insanely fast so Triple-B Records thought it'd be cool to bring it back one more time.

Track Listing:

1. Mindforce - Firestarter
2. Mindforce - Another Lost Piece
3. Mindforce - Civilization's Lie
4. Dead Heat - Pay The Toll
5. Dead Heat - True Blue
6. Dead Heat - World So Cold