Bridge Nine Records


Miles Away "Consequences"

Formed in 2002, Miles Away take influence from such old school bands as Gorilla Biscuits and 7 Seconds to newer bands like Champion and Comeback Kid. But three things are clear: mosh, melody and message. Sandwiched between brutal breakdowns and catchy harmonic sections lie heartfelt lyrics on tried and true subjects like friends, unity and betrayal.

Track Listing:

1. Final Chapter
2. Clarity
3. Down The Line
4. Reconcile
5. The Great Escape
6. Through It All
7. You Lose
8. Steadfast
9. Now Or Never
10. Yours Sincerely
11. Broken