Pure Noise Entertainment


Microwave "Death Is A Warm Blanket"


If music can serve as a release for its creator and listener alike, then Microwave's new album is sonic catharsis incarnate. "Death Is A Warm Blanket" is an explosion of mental and physical frustration, channelled into ten dynamic tracks that show just how powerful, gut-wrenching, and fun loud rock music can be when it';s this completely unbridled. Microwave revel in their newfound creative abandon, colliding post-hardcore aggression with '90s-alternative sneer, and bleeding broodingly atmospheric verses into anthemic choruses.

Track Listing:

1. Leather Daddy
2. Float To The Top
4. The Brakeman Has Resigned
5. Hate TKO
6. Pull
7. Love's Will Tear Us Apart
8. Mirrors
9. Carry
10. Part Of It