Run For Cover Records


Mewithoutyou "[Untitled]"

Mewithoutyou's seventh album will be released this fall on Run For Cover Records. For 18 years, the Philadelphia, PA, band has been a banner name for fans across genres because of their kinetic and truly original style. On their latest, "[Untitled]," the band continues to create the same intensity that has captivated fans for almost two decades. Now available on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. 9:27am., 7/29
2. Julia (Or, 'Holy To The LORD' On The Bells Of Horses)
3. Another Head For Hydra
4. [Dormouse Sighs]
5. Winter Solstice
6. Flee, Thou Matadors!
7. Tortoises All The Way Down
8. 2,459 Miles
9. Wendy & Betsy
10. New Wine, New Skins
11. Michael, Row Your Boat Ashore
12. Break On Through (To The Other Side) [Pt. Two]