Daily Records Vintage Series


Menace "G.L.C."


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Eleven sing-along, streetpunk anthems from 1977-80 by the legendary, UK, first-wave punk band Menace. The band's first five singles. The lyric inner features unpublished gig and studio photos from the era. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. G.L.C.
2. Insane Society
3. Screwed Up
4. I Need Nothing
5. Electrocutioner
6. The Young Ones
7. Live For Today
8. Tomorrows World
9. Carry No Banners
10. I'm Civilised
11. Last Years Youth