Rise Records


Memphis May Fire "This Light I Hold"

In the metalcore world, Memphis May Fire has become a household name, having released albums on Trustkill, Bullet Tooth and Rise Records, and touring with Killswitch Engage, Of Mice & Men, Sleeping With Sirens and Yellowcard. "This Light I Hold" continues to carry on the band's tradition of powerful metalcore with a southern flair the way only a band from Nashville, TN, can do it. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes MP3 digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold
7. That's Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well