Malfunction Records


Meltdown "No Tomorrow"

Meltdown's newest effort, a three-song 7" EP titled "No Tomorrow," is the band's finest hour to date, affirming their place among the upper echelon of hardcore's best new bands. Recorded by Jay Maas @ The Getaway Group (Shipwreck A.D.), "No Tomorrow" showcases their continuously evolving precision and power. Their trademark machine gun guitar riffs, unrelenting double bass and bone shaking breakdowns are more infectious than they've ever been.

Track Listing:

1. No Tomorrow
2. Cursed
3. Your Destruction