Captured Tracks Records


Mac Demarco "Salad Days"

On this third record under his own name, Brooklyn, NY by way of Edmonton by way of Vancouver, Canada Mac Demarco presents a lush soundscape with a mellow voice that takes a step back from previous efforts and is regarded by some as more psychedelic than those records. Picture Pavement losing their distortion pedals. LP includes download.

Track Listing:

1. Salad Days
2. Blue Boy
3. Brother
4. Let Her Go
5. Goodbye Weekend
6. Let My Baby Stay
7. Passing Out Pieces
8. Treat Her Better
9. Chamber Of Reflection
10. Go Easy
11. Jonny's Odyssey