Go Kart Records


Lunachicks "Luxury Problem"

Fifteen tracks of badass-bitch'n'roll from NY's queens of trash. Their first album as a four piece and it's meatier than ever, as they showcase what eight years of continual rocking can do to a band.

Track Listing:

1. Less Teeth More Tits
2. Luxury Problem
3. I'll Be The One
4. Crash
5. Terror Firmer
6. Say What You Mean
7. Nowhere Fast
8. Bad Ass Bitch
9. Shut You Out
10. Cumming Into My Own
11. Hope To Die
12. Knuckle Sandwich
13. The Return Of Brickface & Stucco
14. Subway
15. Down At The Pub