Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Go Kart Records


Lunachicks "Drop Dead Live"


Notify me when this product is available:

Mixing songs from their most recent LP, Pretty Ugly, and longtime audience favorites, the Lunachicks' Drop Dead Live captures a small club show in the band's hometown of New York City.

Track Listing:

1. Yeah
2. FDS
3. Day Squid's Gerbil Died
4. Gone Kissin
5. Fingerful
6. Throwin It Away
7. Don't Want You
8. Jerk of All Trades
9. Wing Chun
10. Bitterness Barbie
11. Drop Dead
12. Donuts
13. Passenger
14. Buttplug
15. Crash
16. Dear Dotti
17. #°·@!
18. Spoilt
19. [Untitled]
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods