Barsuk Records


Lo Tom "s/t"

Lo Tom is made up of David Bazan (Pedro The Lion), Trey Many (Velour 100, Starflyer 59), TW Walsh (Pedro The Lion, The Soft Drugs) and Jason Martin (Starflyer 59), friends who started playing music together when they were still pretty much kids. While many bands are a collaboration between artists with a message, a shared vision for a record, or an idea of a sound they want to create, Lo Tom is a group of friends who missed making noise together and wanted to hang out. Recorded over two different sessions when they could find the time to spare, the four friends gathered with half-formed riffs and beats to see what would come out of it. LP includes single-use code to download high quality MP3 files.

Track Listing:

1. Covered Wagon
2. Overboard
3. Bubblegum
4. Bad Luck Charm
5. Another Mistake
6. Find The Shrine
7. Pretty Cool
8. Lower Down