Beach Impediment Records


Loose Nukes "Behind The Screen"

United by the confounds of the great Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Loose Nukes is truly an East-meets-West, hardcore-punk detonation of immense proportions. Consisting of one half of Pittsburgh's late, great Blood Pressure along with other residents of the Quaker State that have served time in the likes of Sickoids, Dark Thoughts, and countless other Philadelphian greats over the years, the pedigree is undeniable and, as one would guess, the tunes themselves are high caliber in both their composition and raw delivery. "Behind The Screen" is eight tracks of smoldering hardcore punk in just over nine and a half minutes.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Behind The Screen
2. Nukes Theme
3. My Life
4. Paranoid
5. Innocent
6. Government Body
7. Rizzo's Dead
8. Coul'dve Been A Killer