Beach Impediment Records


Long Knife "Sewers Of Babylon"

Following a couple of years of relative dormancy after a series of tours in support of a well-received full-length that spanned various continents, PDX punk heroes Long Knife return with five tracks of sonic venom in the form of the "Sewers Of Babylon" EP. The recipe remains the same, the delivery just as biting and the addition of Keith Testerman on drums (Warcry, Lebenden Toten, Hellshock, etc.) adds even more to the already savage total package. Portland, OR's 21st century "Kings Of Punk" are still alive and well. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Painting The Night
2. The Tower
3. Only A Reflection
4. Citadel
5. Bastards Of Bedlam