Deathwish, Inc.


Loma Prieta "Self Portrait"

Formed in 2005, Loma Prieta has been a mainstay of the Bay Area, CA hardcore community for a decade. They eschew subgenres in favor of organically writing songs that are personally fulfilling, ultimately making each recording unique, while managing to forge a distinctive voice all their own. "Self Portrait" is the latest album from Loma Prieta, a ten-song masterwork recorded by engineer Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden Recording Studio (Deafheaven). Vinyl and cassette versions include free download.

Track Listing:

1. Love
2. Black Square
3. Roadside Cross
4. Net Gain
5. More Perfect
6. Nostalgia
7. Never Remember
8. Merciless
9. Rings
10. Satellite