Deathwish, Inc.


Living Eyes "Who Will Remain?"

A crude time capsule of 2013 U.S. hardcore played with pulverizing, earnest intensity. Living Eyes follow up their 2011 "Starve For Agony" 7" EP with an 11-song raging beast: "Who Will Remain?" Straight and to the point hardcore architecture exacted with maniacal and raw playing, overt bass/drum rhythm driven intensity with screaming, chaotic, distorted guitar, and harsh, guttural vocals. LP includes free download.

Track Listing:

1. Who Will Remain?
2. Condemned
3. Show Me Blood
4. Bring Out The Fight
5. Craven Dictators
6. Penance
7. Destroyed Again
8. Dismissed In Time
9. Contender
10. Whose Call?
11. Pushing Back