Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Teenage Disco Bloodbath


Litany For The Whale "Dolores"

Litany For The Whale is a mixed bag of dark charging hardcore, chaotic grit and haunting atmospherics, bringing to mind Converge, Refused and Pg. 99. Exploring the seedy underbelly of raw punk and noisy post-rock, the four piece hit with a wall of sound that smells of booze and tastes of blood.

Track Listing:

1. A Sleep
2. A Wake
3. Die Alone, Unloved
4. Rotting On The Shoreline
5. Lord Of The Gallows
6. Philistines
7. Lonesome God