Fast Break! Records


Lionheart "Valley Of Death"

The reigning kings of West Coast hardcore return with ten fresh tracks of pure audio napalm. Fresh off a Summer of sold-out festivals and shows, the infectiousness of Lionheart's brand of West Coast hardcore continues to rage like a nuclear plant in full meltdown. "Valley Of Death" is a no-holds-barred cage match that makes it clear that you can't slow down in their game, because you'd be signing your own death warrant. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Valley Of Death
2. Burn
3. For The Record
4. Rock Bottom
5. When I Get Out
6. Born Feet First
7. Stories From The Gutter
8. Before I Wake
9. In My Skin
10. Dragging Heaven