Mediaskare Entertainment


Lionheart "Undisputed"

Lionheart's follow-up to 2011's "Built On Struggle" continues to find the band building on their tough, yet melodic, heavy hardcore sound that they've brought to the masses on tours alongside Hatebreed, Terror, The Acacia Strain, Suicidal Tendencies and more.

Track Listing:

1. Undisputed
2. Lifer
3. From Nothing
4. By Any Means
5. End Of My Rope
6. That's Real
7. At Your Door
8. Can't Hold Us Down
9. Better Days
10. Concrete
11. How I Was Raised
12. Never Break
13. Letting Go