Dropping Bombs Records


Lift "Harsh Light Of The Truth"

Featuring ex-members of With Honor, Ambitions, and a slew of other Connecticut veterans, Lift comes out of the gates with both guns blazing, offering up three songs of incredibly dynamic, '90s-inspired hardcore along the lines of Snapcase, One King Down, Riot Stares, etc. Meticulously recorded by Greg Thomas (Shai Hulud, Misery Signals, Hollow Earth), these songs hit the listener with overwhelming power and clarity. 7" includes a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Hive Mind
2. Pressure
3. The Fact Remains