Contra Records


Liberty And Justice "Pressure"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

While taking traditional cues from the likes of The Templars and the 4 Skins, Liberty And Justice isn't content to make by-the-numbers oi. Instead, they give nods to the channeled hardcore ferocity of Sheer Terror, the sing-along sincerity of The Trouble, the hard-scrabble, outsider rock sensibilities of The Bruisers, and fight-ready mentality of Houston, TX, originalists Tread. Blending it all seamlessly into something authentically their own, Liberty And Justice unapologetically force their own voice through to the fore and out on to the streets. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Halfway Home
2. Mad World
3. You're Dumb
4. Second Ward Serenade
5. Sin For Sin
6. Immigrant Rock And Roll
7. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
8. Six Two
9. Dave Wells
10. Hang With Me
11. Sons And Daughters
12. Our Town Our Team
13. Animal House
14. No More Obitz