FX7 Records


Liar "Falls Of Torment"


Liar was part of a small but significant hardcore scene in Belgium called H8000 that produced bands like Congress, Vitality, and Sektor. They played a style of hardcore that took influences from the Cleveland sound of Integrity and Ringworm, and from old German thrash bands like Kreator. "Falls Of Torment" is probably the band's most celebrated release, originally issued in 1996 on Goodlife Recordings. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl. Imported from Belgium. This is the black and purple swirl vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and hand-numbered out of 96 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Battlecries
2. Winterseason
3. Sleepless
4. Suggestion
5. Shatter
6. Stormwind
7. Gone
8. Blade (live)