Fat Wreck Chords


Leftover Crack "Fuck World Trade"

Originally released in 2004, their second album, "Fuck World Trade," is viewed as Leftover Crack's hallmark release. Built on the foundation of high-speed ska and thrash punk, "Fuck World Trade" saw the band take a freer approach both musically and lyrically, including longer songs, more varied details and contributions from members of Anti-Flag, The Dwarves and World/Inferno Friendship Society. Of course, the band's anti-racist, anti-sexist, anti-capitalist and anarcho-communist message is on full display as well. Over 10 years after its release, "Fuck World Trade" still stands as a genre-defining album in both musical content and message. To mark the anniversary of the album, Fat will be releasing a deluxe reissue. The reissue includes five previously unreleased bonus tracks (all originally from the "Fuck World Trade" session) and enhanced artwork. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
3. Life Is Pain
4. Burn Them Prisons
5. Gang Control
6. Super Tuesday
7. Via Sin Dios
8. Feed The Children (Books Of Lies)
9. One Dead Cop
10. Ya Can't Go Home
11. Rock The 40 Oz.
12. Soon We'll Be Dead
13. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
14. Operation: M.O.V.E.
15. Outro
16. Banned In P.C. (bonus track)
17. The Christ (bonus track)
18. Apple Pie And Police State (bonus track)
19. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I) (bonus track)
20. Fuck World Trade (bonus track)