BYO Records


Leatherface "Dog Disco"

Fourteen killer tracks of no-frills punk and modern pop featuring the whisky and tobacco strained voice of Frankie Stubbs, along with the band's patented dual guitar attack. Intense, melodic and melancholically hard. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Hoodlum
2. Diddly Squat
3. Heed The Ball
4. Small Yellow Chair
5. Rago
6. You
7. Eggbound
8. Red Diesel
9. Bakelite
10. Plastic Surgery
11. Rabbit Pie Alibi
12. Heart Is Home