Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Deep Six Records


Lack Of Interest / Weekend Nachos "Split"

Relative newcomers Weekend Nachos and the legendary Lack Of Interest combine on this 7", representing two generations of gnarled powerviolence on one split.

Track Listing:

1. Weekend Nachos - World Knows Fear
2. Weekend Nachos - Critical Mass Death Penalty
3. Weekend Nachos - Toothpaste
4. Weekend Nachos - Backwards
5. Weekend Nachos - Livin The Dream
6. Lack Of Interest - Everyone Must Die
7. Lack Of Interest - Roll Of The Dice
8. Lack Of Interest - Revelations
9. Lack Of Interest - Negative 1
10. Lack Of Interest - 32 Seconds Hate
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid