Lockin' Out Records


Krimewatch "s/t"

New York City's Krimewatch is back. With catchy riffs and heavy breaks, they stay true to their NYHC roots while fusing early Japanese punk into a sharp and powerful new album. For fans of Minor Threat, JFA, The Comes, and Killing Time. Now available again on colored vinyl with an obi strip.

Track Listing:

1. (Japanese song title)
2. Intruder
3. (Japanese song title)
4. New York Nightmare
5. (Japanese song title)
6. Machismo
7. You Lose
8. Coward
9. The Big Picture