Deathwish, Inc.


Killing The Dream "In Place Apart"

Killing The Dream traveled to GodCity Studio to record their "In Place Apart" album with Kurt Ballou (Converge). In it's final form, "In Place Apart" became a moving 12-song journey into the shattered heart and soul of its creators. The album was praised by aggressive music press worldwide as one of the best releases of 205. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Rough Draft (An Explanation)
2. Critical Thought
3. Post Script
4. If It Rains
5. Where The Heart Is
6. We're All Dead Ends
7. Ante Up
8. Past The Stars
9. Sick Of Sleeping
10. Writer's Block
11. 39th And Glisan
12. Four Years Too Late