Deathwish, Inc.


Killing The Dream "Fractures"

"Fractures" is Killing The Dream's latest full-length effort. Over a year in the making, "Fractures" was engineered by J. Robbins at Magpie Studios (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Unorthodox heaviness and raw melodies cut and crack the abrasive surface in songs like "Consequence" and "Resolution," while songs like "Holding The Claws" and "Fractures" showcase the band's ongoing creative evolution. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. (Re)acquaintance
2. Part II (Motel Art)
3. Fractures
4. Thirty Four Seconds
5. Consequence (What Comes Next)
6. Everything But Everything
7. Hang The Jury
8. We Were
9. You're All Welcome
10. Thirteen Steps
11. Holding The Claws
12. Resolution