Ghetto Josh Records


Kids Like Us "The Game"

Taking off running from where "Gator Smash" (from "Outta Control") left off, The Game forces you to bang your head to ten tracks of heavy, southern influenced hardcore. The Game goes where most bands haven't gone before, they don't stick with the same formula as previous albums. It's an exploration of growth for this seven year-old band that proves they are still in the making and not over the hill. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Motorcycle Boy Reigns
2. Mofongo
3. Serves The South
4. Black Box Warning
5. Snitchblade
6. Streets Of Fire
7. Evil People
8. Culture Shock
9. Synthesizer Nerd
10. The Game