People Of Punk Rock Records


Jughead's Revenge "Just Joined"


"Just Joined" is Jughead's Revenge's fifth studio album. This album marked the first time since 1992's "It's Lonely At The Bottom" that the band would record together as a five-piece, adding Craig Riker as their second guitarist. It also marked their first (and only) album recorded with then-future Guttermouth drummer Ty Smith. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover and limited to 500 copies. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Hit And Run
2. Sleepwalking
3. Rules Don't Apply
4. Victims And Volunteers
5. Just Start Shooting
6. Weight Of The World
7. Punk Isn't Cool Anymore
8. Domino
9. Community Leaders
10. Surrender Your Secrets
11. (Are You) Happy
12. Casey
13. Corporate Bashing
14. Reprise
15. Domino (live)