Irish Voodoo Records


Juggernaut "Ambition To Destroy"

Buffalo, NY's Juggernaut formed in 2012. The band is known for its modern take on the now classic '90s hardcore sound. The new recordings are sure to bring renewed attention to the band for their crushing sound and intense live show.

Track Listing:

1. Alter My Perception
2. Ambition To Destroy
3. Long Road
4. Beyond Determination
5. Time Is The Enemy
6. Deeper
7. Blistering Crow
8. All Was Given
9. The Dweller