I Scream Records


Joe Coffee "When The Fabric Don't Fit The Frame"

Paul Bearer of Sheer Terror fame returns with the second full-length from Joe Coffee, originally self-released on CD by the band in 2007 then on I Scream on CD only in 209. These tracks infuse more of a rock 'n' roll feel than Sheer Terror had, but the signature Paul Bearer vocals and wit are still there. Now available on vinyl for the first time... ever. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Sweat It, Steal It
2. Dear 'Detta
3. Don't Call Her A "Bitch"
4. Get Yourself Together
5. You Gonna Make Me Do Bad
6. The Good Life (I've Seen It)
7. Second String To Your Second Best
8. Shoot The Moon (And All Who Live There!)
9. Baby's Comin' Home Today
10. I Don't Want This No More
11. Done And Done