Sub Pop Records


Jeremy Enigk "Return Of The Frog Queen"

Jeremy Enigk performed with legendary indie-rock band Sunny Day Real Estate from 1993 to 2000. In 1996, following Sunny Day Real Estate's first breakup (which lasted from 1995 to 1997), Enigk released his first solo album, "Return Of The Frog Queen." This reissue includes the original album, remastered in 2018, plus digital bonus tracks from Enigk's 1996 live session on Seattle radio station The End. LP includes download code of the album and live recordings from KNDD.

Track Listing:

1. Abegail Anne
2. Return Of The Frog Queen
3. Lewis Hollow
4. Lizard
5. Carnival
6. Call Me Steam
7. Explain
8. Shade And The Black Hat
9. Fallen Heart
10. Abegail Anne (live) (digital download only bonus track)
11. Return Of The Frog Queen (live) (digital download only bonus track)
12. Lizard (live) (digital download only bonus track)
13. Carnival (live) (digital download only bonus track)
14. Explain (live) (digital download only bonus track)