Alternative Tentacles Records


Jello Biafra / Melvins "Sieg Howdy"

The second sonic sledgehammer from the tag team of the new millenium, Jello Biafra and The Melvins! This time there's some new songs, some covers (Alice Cooper's "Halo Of Flies" and an updated DKs "California Uber Alles"!), and some favorites from the first Jelvins album re-mixed by Al Jourgensen (Ministry, Lard), Dalek, and the Deaf Nephews!

Track Listing:

1. Halo Of Flies
2. The Lighter Side Of Global Terrorism
3. Lessons In What Not To Become
4. Those Dumb Punk Kids (Will Buy Anything)
5. Kali-Fornia Uber Alles 21st Century
6. Wholly Bun Bull
7. Voted Off The Island
8. Dawn Of The Locusts
9. Enchanted Thoughtfist
10. Caped Crusader