Three One G


Jaks "Here Lies The Body Of Jaks"

This is the midwest horror show from the past, brought up to date for those who missed all that existed before the members' latest endeavors of Celebration, Love Life, and Sea Of Tombs. This collection brings all of their sick recorded material to the table on one disc: "Hollywood Blood Capsules" CD, 7"s, as well as rare compilation tracks. Layout and artwork by Sir Charles of Some Girls and The Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower.

Track Listing:

1. Carnation
2. Damn Bloodsucker
3. Dumbwaiter
4. Black Paper
5. Cock Of The Walk
6. The Conversation Lags
7. Spitmudd
8. Del Chimney's
9. Spider
10. Fridegecake And Pismire
11. Merrily The Gore
12. Master P
13. Shake
14. Alamo
15. Cavity
16. Bomb Pop
17. Ed's Steakhouse