Trustkill Records


It Dies Today "Lividity"

The Buffalo boys of It Dies Today are hard at work on their new album "Lividity" on Trustkill. Armed with new singer/lyricist Jason Wood, the band promises a much heavier album than "Sirens," but keeping with that classic IDT sound that we have all come to love.

Track Listing:

1. This Ghost
2. Reckless Abandon
3. Thank You For Drinking
4. Miss October
5. Bled Out In Black And White
6. Martyr Of Truth
7. Nihility
8. Life Of Uncertainty
9. The Architects
10. Complacence Without Pursuit (Lividity)
11. Come Undone (bonus track)