Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings


Iron Reagan "Spoiled Identity"


Notify me when this product is available:

Absolutely zero-bullshit, thrashing punk/hardcore from Richmond, VA. Originally only available as a Decibel Magazine flexi, this sought-after EP is finally in print with two previously unreleased bonus tracks. Thirteen tracks of no-filler, stripped-down audio assault. For fans of D.R.I., Municipal Waste and Suicidal Tendencies. 12"ep includes digital download code and a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Tounge Tied
2. The Living Skull
3. I'm Regret
4. Zero Gain
5. One Shovel Short Of A Funeral
6. Spoiled Indentity
7. Your Kids An Asshole
8. The Hungry Male (Of Wall St.)
9. Cops Don't Like Me, I Don't Like Cops
10. Declaration Of War
11. I Spit On Your Face/Grave
12. Court Adjourned
13. The Hill Witch
14. U Lock The Bike Cop (Version 1)
15. Glocking Out
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods