Relapse Records


Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper "Split"

East Coast crossover titans Iron Reagan and rising Sonoran death metallers Gatecreeper unite for a split recording of cranium-crushing proportions. Across eight new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today. Mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios. LP includes digital download.    

Track Listing:

1. Iron Reagan - Warning
2. Iron Reagan - Paper Shredder
3. Iron Reagan - Take The Fall
4. Iron Reagan - Proudly Unaccountable
5. Iron Reagan - Burn For This
6. Gatecreeper - Daybreak (Intro)
7. Gatecreeper - Dead Inside
8. Gatecreeper - War Has Begun