Flatspot Records


Iron Mind "s/t"

Since 2009, Iron Mind has been ruling the Melbourne, Australia underground with a heavy sound that marries the '80s and '90s sounds of New York hardcore. This self-titled release is the band's second LP and is ten tracks of dance floor-maneuvering hardcore. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. T.I.M.E
2. Divide
3. Praise
4. Shadows On The Wall
5. Victim
6. Blood Brother
7. Rest My Case
8. Hell Split Wide Open
9. Forgive Me
10. Bleed To Succeed