Three One G


INUS "Western Spaghettification"

INUS was originally formed as a two-piece under the name Innerds in 2011 by guitarist/vocalist Bobby Bray (The Locust, Holy Molar) and drummer Brandon Relf (Sleeping People). Joined by bassist Chad Deal (Phantom Twins) in 2016, Innerds was reborn as INUS and finished the recording of "Western Spaghettification." The title of the album itself is a play on words referring to the movie genre spaghetti western, which were westerns filmed in Italy, and the actual physics term "spaghettification," which is what happens if you cross the event horizon of a black hole. LP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Time Is A Person
2. Kajillions And Bazillions
3. Whose Methane Gas Is On Mars?
4. We Are Our Computers' Genetalia
5. There Was A Fish In The Percolator
6. For Whom The Bell Curve Tolls
7. This Is Not Proper Notification
8. Western Spaghettification