Malfunction Records


Internal Affairs "Deadly Visions"

After releasing their stellar (and critically acclaimed) self-titled full length in 2005, Internal Affairs returns with "Deadly Visions," a collection of songs that shows they still have what it takes to continue to be at the top of the best bands currently residing in Southern California. "Deadly Visions" shows no signs of the band slowing down, taking their lightning-fast yet impressively hard sound and mixing it with Corey Williams' patented "fuck yeah" lyrics. Recorded at Blood Tracks (with Nick Jett from Terror) and mixed by Paul Miner. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. #2
2. Reality Check
3. Still Alive
4. No Good Game In HC
5. Fuck Yeah
6. Deadly Visions
7. Faith
8. Stage Potato
9. Judgement Day